Skip to main content

Cosby Heating & Cooling Reviews

Will Robison
Will Robison
June 10, 2024
5 stars are not enough to praise their work. john came to our house in marengo. he went far above my expectations. he performed a thorough inspection of our hvac unit. his inspection found no problems. he did rewire/install (updating to the new nec electrical code) a new on/off switch to the furnace. complete with 2 new junction boxes, flex conduit, etc.
yolanda davis
yolanda davis
June 8, 2024
I had such good and timely service. I will certainly use use your service in the future. Thank you so much. Yolanda
Tony Mundy
Tony Mundy
June 4, 2024
Very happy with my experience with Cosby, and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Our service tech Paul was friendly, communicated well and did a great job.
kkmstables
kkmstables
June 2, 2024
timely, informed, polite, effective
Judy McCracken
Judy McCracken
May 31, 2024
Levi was very considerate and conscientious of my home. He did a thorough check of my system. He informed me of the status and updated me during his visit. Cosby provides knowledgable and courteous technicians.
Kathy Wantland
Kathy Wantland
May 31, 2024
Levi Steele was very professional and answered all my questions, he was courteous.
Andrea Oquin
Andrea Oquin
May 31, 2024
Levi Steele did a great job today . He serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was punctual, polite, and not pushy.
Megan Keller
Megan Keller
May 30, 2024
We are new to the area and when we unexpectedly needed help with our A/C, Cosby was able to help fairly quick considering it was the first week of warm weather and a holiday weekend. John our technician was friendly and professional. He clearly explained the fix for our problem and the cost was reasonable. Overall, we were satisfied with the work completed and would use them again (if ever needed, hopefully not, lol).